Time to unsheathe my sword, the third battle has arrived!

Update 9/6/10: Canne advances to the fourth round of Aniblog Tourney. Many thanks to you all!

The third round of the Aniblog Tourney has just begun for Canne’s anime review blog! For the new visitors from the tourney site, please look around and visit here for selected samples of this blog’s content. For my regular readers, you know the deadly consequences of refusing to do what you should! (yes, I am threatening you and yes, you should visit my opponent’s blog as well but you still have to vote for me :P)

16 responses to “Time to unsheathe my sword, the third battle has arrived!

  1. Voted for you =)
    all the best!

  2. You’re soo winning this one!

  3. Kill Bill is the best.

  4. Congratulations once again on making it through!

    *goes to vote*

  5. What a coincidence that I caught Kill Bill on TV today. Love the movie!

    Anyways, congrats on the last round and I hope you win this round too!

  6. Voted. You seem to have a pretty nice winning margin right now! All the best for the rest of the round…

  7. whoa nice work Canne!!!

  8. Congrats Canne on your round three victory!!!!!! Best wishes in round four!!!!!!

    • Thanks! Round four will be the easiest battle because I am going against a low-profile, unknown blog called ‘Star Crossed anime blog’ >_<

Leave a Reply

